Still Healing!

Posted on Updated on

I have missed you! I am still in the splint and now have some limited wiggling ability with my fingers. I feel kind of like a bear since BOTH of my arms are not so coordinated now.  I am not able to do my usual activities so not much to post: no sewing, no cooking, no canning, no gardening … Soooooo BORING!! But we are going to a much anticipated family get together in Las Vegas next week! Whoo  hoo! I will be pretty much offline for all of next week but you can bet I will be having a great time! Be back after!!

2 thoughts on “Still Healing!

    The Breakfast Tea said:
    August 23, 2015 at 9:11 pm

    Wishing you a speedy recovery and hope your trip to Vegas was fun!

    Liked by 1 person

    itsjusttoni responded:
    August 24, 2015 at 1:25 pm

    Thanks so much! The trip was great fun! I saw my 2 daughters, their Honeys, one of my grandsons, a granddaughter and my three year old great grandson. Soooo much fun!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

