Its All Fun And Games Until Someone Winds Up In A Cone

Posted on

Or should I say a splint. I won’t be playing much for a few weeks. No sewing, cooking or canning either!

splint

Seems that little spill I had last week resulted in a splint this week. I have to wear this for a few weeks since I seem to have broken my hand just before the wrist. Typing this is difficult and I am NOT supposed to me moving my fingers too much. So if my blog posting is irregular this is why! I will be back!

Leave a Reply

