Combination Packaging in Mexico

Posted on

Combination of products

I have been fighting a lingering cough for a few weeks, so I decided to visit a local store for cough medicine. I am always amused at the way I find combinations of products packaged for sale there. Oftentimes, I have difficulty figuring out the relationship of the products, like: how does a sponge or cleaning product relate to a box of cereal?  This one makes sense, cough drops with cough medicine. I love the cellophane bag and ribbon trim!

2 thoughts on “Combination Packaging in Mexico

    cristina said:
    November 28, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    Still doesn’t beat Mucinex 🙂

    Like

      itsjusttoni responded:
      November 28, 2011 at 3:07 pm

      Mucinex doesn’t work for me. I tried it for this cough and had a nightmarish asthma attack! Works great for Mr.M though!

      Like

Leave a Reply

